Spanky art as a weapon Weblog


Rewind 2009 ” LEMON/What I Want for Christmas”(NY)
February 14, 2010, 10:05 pm
Filed under: *contact*, art&design

                                                 hi everybody who visit my blog;)

thanx alot for visit here. well this design i made in 2009 around december.for Lemon music. this single talking about some  relationship in Christmas.

i try to make them of design feeling cold like weather of chirtmas. try as i can cuz i’m in thailand  my country my town it never cold!!haha. but try to make it best as i can;)

well i hope u like it .and if u have time plz visit http://www.myspace.com/lemonmusic  for listenning beautiful sound from them😉

thanx alot for like my style

spanky

-What I Want for Christmas rectangular size

– What I Want for Christmas banner in myspace


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

